The Cavanaughs Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 4

27 Sep. 2012
With One Look
Friends begin to suspect each other in Hope's shooting. Mark botches the next attempt on Hope's life. Noreen is kidnapped. Justin sits in jail for a crime he didn't commit.
4 Oct. 2012
Try Not to Be Afraid
Charley explodes on her friends. Noreen faces her kidnapper. Rebecca fires actors. Bryan and Drew have Shea memories.
11 Oct. 2012
The Arrest
Noreen fights back with her kidnapper. Friends continue to suspect each other. Hope awakens and an arrest is made.
18 Oct. 2012
Too Late for Turning Back
Maddie recounts the day of Hope's shooting. Noreen is helped by an old friend. Scott suspects Hope is lying as Cary is hiding a secret. Three lives are in jeopardy.
25 Oct. 2012
Nothing Like You've Ever Known
Maddie breaks when Drew triggers Shea's memories. Kristen wants answers after Justin fights with Drew. Hope remembers who shot her. Mark and Scott get some alone time.
1 Nov. 2012
Getaway with Anything
Rebecca books Noreen for the D'Montrell Williamson Talk Show. Make makes a heartfelt plea. The car accident fatality is revealed. Cary claims another victim.
8 Nov. 2012
Forgive My Intrusion
Noreen appears on the D'Montrell Williamson Show. Charley falsely believes she shot Hope while the real culprit threatens her friends. Mark and Dumas reconcile.
15 Nov. 2012
Damned for All Time
Hope and Mark say goodbye. Charley gets her memory back. Noreen's kidnapper returns. The hostage situation turns deadly.
21 Nov. 2012
Dead Zone
The hostage situation reaches a climax and lives hang in peril. Charley reconciles with her parents. Rebecca reunites with an old friend.
29 Nov. 2012
An Angel in Heaven
Maddie is at deaths door. Jason turns the tables on Rebecca. Charley recounts a Shea tale. Mark learns Scott has been hiding vital information.
6 Dec. 2012
Once Upon Another Time
A few weeks have passed and friends gather for Justin & Maddie. Noreen forgives Marlena. Mark takes a job offer for New York and invites Dumas.
13 Dec. 2012
This Time Next Year
The gang reunite to give Mark a proper send off. Justin and Maddie ready for their honeymoon. Sarah tries to encourage Scott to reconcile with Mark.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed