(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Erik Paaske Erik Paaske ... Himself - Host / Singer
Willy Grevelund Willy Grevelund ... Himself - Conductor

Produced by 

Janne Clemen ... assistant producer
Marianne Drewes ... producer

Production Design by 

Ole Kofoed ... (as Ole Koefoed)

Sound Department 

Jørgen Kastrup ... sound (as Jørgen O. Kastrup Andersen)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Mogens Christiansen ... camera operator
Thorkild Larsen ... camera operator
Søren Nielsen ... lighting technician
Bo C. Pedersen ... video technician (as B.C. Pedersen)
Per Sønchen ... camera operator (as Per Sønchsen)

Editorial Department 

Henni Karlsen ... vision mixer

Music Department 

Willy Grevelund ... musical director

Other crew 

Flemming Jensen ... stage manager
Axel Ludwig ... technical coordinator
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed