Land Girls Poster


Episode List


Season 3

7 Nov. 2011
Home to Roost
Lady Ellen turns Hoxley Manor into a military hospital and is confronted by a man from her past. Joyce awaits news of her missing husband; Connie is surprised by an old flame at her engagement party; and a new Land Girl, Iris, arrives.
8 Nov. 2011
The War in the Fields
After a farm accident, Connie challenges Vernon to a farmers versus land girls competition. At the military hospital, Joyce worries about her husband John's recovery.
9 Nov. 2011
The Enemy Within
Dr Channing encourages John to recall his escape from France, but Joyce intervenes when the memories become too upsetting. Reverend Jameson finds out about Connie's past history with Danny Sparks.
10 Nov. 2011
Farewell My Lovely
Lady Ellen wonders if she can trust Dr Channing when he refuses to tell her where he's been. Danny Sparks threatens to harm Henry unless Connie helps him with a heist he's planning. John confesses a guilty secret to Joyce.
11 Nov. 2011
Last Days of Summer
Connie is determined to put things right when her past catches up with her. John's visit to an RAF base helps with his memory loss.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed