Titan Maximum Poster


Episode List


Season 1

27 Sep. 2009
Titan Force Five must regroup when a former team member turns evil; Meek nerd Willie finds himself thrust into the middle of the action.
4 Oct. 2009
Titan Force Five faces extinction by their own thankless government; a squad of marines attempts to hunt down the evil Gibbs.
11 Oct. 2009
Tip of the Iceberg
Gibbs targets an energy plant on Neptune; Titan Maximum goes toe-to-toe with an alien ice monster in a winter wonderland.
18 Oct. 2009
Went to Party, Got Crabs
The Mars-Titan "Peace Feast" is interrupted by a monstrous threat; Sasha rekindles a bitter rivalry with an utter d-bag.
25 Oct. 2009
To Eris, Human
Titan Force Five's monster investigation leads them to the hillbilly-infested dwarf planet Eris; Jodi collides with an old flame.
1 Nov. 2009
Dirty Lansbury
The team travels to the Boca Raton of the future, the planet Mercury; Jodi's origin story leads her into the shadowy world of competitive arm wrestling.
8 Nov. 2009
Megamum Overdrive
Titan Force Five becomes personae non gratae on the planet Mercury; Troy Hammerschmiddtt makes an unwelcome guest appearance.
15 Nov. 2009
Mercury Falling
Titan Force Five races to stop the annihilation of an entire planet of grandparents; Gibbs' master plan will shock your pants completely off.
22 Nov. 2009
One Billion Dead Grandparents
Titan Force Five and Gibbs have their ultimate showdown with the fate of Mercury in the balance; terrible violence is committed against a groin.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed