You Again (2010) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

We Are the Champions
Written by Freddie Mercury
Performed by Queen
Courtesy of Hollywood Records Inc. and Licensed courtesy of EMI Records Ltd. and Queen Productions Ltd.
Written by Michael DeRosier, Roger Fisher, Ann Wilson, Nancy Wilson
Performed by Heart
Courtesy of Epic Records By Arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
I'll Go On
Written by Vitamin C (as Colleen Fitzpatrick), Michael Kotch, David Derby (as Dave Derby)
Performed by Brittany Burton
Kiss on My List
Written by Daryl Hall, Janna Allen
Performed by Daryl Hall & John Oates
Courtesy of U-Watch Records, LLC
Full of U
Written by Kit Hain
Performed by Shaun Ruymen
Pump It
Written by Nicholas Roubanis, Fergie (as Stacy Ferguson), Thomas Van Musser, Will.i.am (as Will Adams), Apl.de.Ap (as Allan Pineda)
Performed by The Black Eyed Peas (as Black Eyed Peas)
Courtesy of A&M Records
Contains a sample of "Misirlou" (1962)
Performed by Dick Dale (as Dick Dale And His Deltones)
Courtesy of Dick Dale Enterprises
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Bounce with Me
Written by Troy Samson, Mike James
Performed by Kreesha Turner
Courtesy of EMI Music Canada
Under license from EMI Film & Television Music
Kiss Me
Written by Matt Slocum (as Matthew Slocum)
Performed by Sixpence None the Richer
Courtesy of Word Entertainment
By Arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
Written by Cathy Dennis, Henry Jonback (as Henrik Jonback), Christian Karlsson, Pontus Winnberg
Performed by Britney Spears
Courtesy of Jive Records
By Arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
What Is Love
Written and Performed by Jackie Tohn
Magic of Maui
Written and Performed by Charles Michael Brotman and Elmer Lim Jr.
Courtesy of 5 Alarm Music
By the Time You Forget
Written and Performed by Andy Suzuki
Courtesy of Music Supervisor Inc.
Paris Without You
Written by Robert M. Levy
Performed by Perry Danos
Courtesy of Crucial Music
Dinner 4 Deux
Written and Performed by Charles Blaker and Kevin Hiatt
Courtesy of Megatrax Production Music, Inc.
Written by Leroy 'Sugarfoot' Bonner (as LeRoy Bonner), Berry Gordy, Marshall E. Jones (as Marshall Jones), Jermaine Dupri, Ralph Middlebrooks, Fonce Mizell (as Alphonse Mizell), Junie Morrison (as Walter Morrison), Norman Napier (as Norman Napier), Freddie Perren, Marvin Pierce, Deke Richards, Clarence Satchell, Gregory A. Webster (as Gregory Webster)
Performed by Ali Dee and The DeeKompressors (as The Deekompressors)
Produced by Ali Dee
Every Woman in the World
Written by Dominic Bugatti (as Dominic King), Frank Musker
We Are Family
Written by Bernard Edwards and Nile Rodgers
Performed by Chic featuring Nile Rodgers
Master License cleared by Conexion Entertainment Group USA
Who's Sorry Now
Written by Bert Kalmar, Harry Ruby, Ted Snyder
Performed by Connie Francis
Courtesy of Universal Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed