(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Tobias Blom Tobias Blom ... Himself - Host (as Tobbe Blom)
Johan Wiman Johan Wiman ... Himself - Host
Daniel Breitholtz ... Himself - Judge
Peter Swartling Peter Swartling ... Himself - Judge
Kishti Tomita Kishti Tomita ... Herself - Judge
Claes af Geijerstam ... Himself - Judge
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Agnes Carlsson Agnes Carlsson ... Herself
Sebastian Karlsson Sebastian Karlsson ... Himself
Jens Pääjärvi Jens Pääjärvi ... Himself
Sibel Redzep Sibel Redzep ... Herself
Måns Zelmerlöw ... Himself

Camera and Electrical Department 

Tomas Antonsson ... camera operator
Johan Sandklef ... steadicam operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed