Make It or Break It Poster


Episode List


Season 2

28 Jun. 2010
Friends Close, Enemies Closer
The girls question Sasha's decision to take on the National Committee.
5 Jul. 2010
All or Nothing
The Rock team travels to France Invitational Gymnastics to represent the USA.
13 Jul. 2010
Battle of the Flexes
After France, Payson is out of the national team but at least Emily swears, "there is not a boy in the world that could keep me away from the Olympics" - that is, just before the "new" boy walks in.
20 Jul. 2010
And the Rocky Goes To...
Emily is determined to prove her value in the team. Payson's pride on Becca's improved skills is cut short when she herself is "demoted" to level 1. Tensions in the team cause conflicts between the parents.
27 Jul. 2010
I Won't Dance, Don't Ask Me
Kaylie hires her dad as her manager. And her mother as her co-manager. Payson has huge difficulties adopting her new role as an artistic gymnast. Lauren is worried Carter does not love her. And what's Chloe doing riding with Austin?
3 Aug. 2010
Party Gone Out of Bounds
Lauren catches Chloe sneaking out from her dad's bedroom. Austin is having a party. Kaylie forbids anyone from attending. Sasha and Summer go out on their first official date. Both situations become complicated.
10 Aug. 2010
What Are You Made Of?
It's the last national team training before the world team try-out. Kaylie insists the Rock girls will all get in, but the National Girls refuse to do teamwork. And Ellen has plans for Emily. Payson has trouble learning ballet.
17 Aug. 2010
Rock Bottom
Lauren is angry because his father gave the Kmetkos money. Mark comes home and questions Kim's candidacy. Sasha finds a new way to motivate Payson, but it has consequences. Austin has a talk with Kaylie. Emily faces a tough choice.
24 Aug. 2010
If Only...
The election is approaching. Unfortunately for Chloe, Emily got arrested. Unfortunately for the Cruzes, Kaylie has trouble hiding her eating disorder. Unfortunately for Steve and Kim, Payson kissed Sasha - and Lauren finds the footage.
31 Aug. 2010
At the Edge of the Worlds
Payson continues training to give Sasha credibility. But the board disapproves his coaching of the girls. Ellen replaces him. Kaylie refuses to listen to Austin. Emily's law-breaking threatens her training. All just under the World Trials.
28 Mar. 2011
The New Normal
With the World's tryouts over, there is little for the girls to celebrate.
4 Apr. 2011
Free People
When the new coach arrives at The Rock, life as they knew it changes.
11 Apr. 2011
The Buddy System
Darby has the girls swap routines.
18 Apr. 2011
Life or Death
The choices made at The Rock have a different outcome than expected.
25 Apr. 2011
Hungary Heart
The girls take fate into their own hands.
2 May 2011
Requiem for a Dream
One of The Rock girls must deal with career ending, news.
9 May 2011
To Thine Own Self Be True
Kaylie's return may not be the warm welcome she was hoping for!
16 May 2011
Dog Eat Dog
The gym heats up as the last slot for the Worlds' team is filled.
23 May 2011
What Lies Beneath
Confidences are betrayed on the eve of the Worlds competition!
23 May 2011
Worlds Apart
The Rock girls compete for the World's title.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed