(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sarah Th. Friedberg ... (writer)
Rune Mielonen Grassov ... (writer)
Pia Hartvig ... (as Pia Hartvig Jacobsen)
Jacob Ege Hinchely ... (writer)
Kristoffer Mogensen ... (as Kristoffer N. Mogensen)
Troels Møller ... (writer)
Jakob Stegelmann ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jakob Stegelmann Jakob Stegelmann ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Guillermo del Toro ... Himself (archive footage)
Doug Jones ... Himself / Abe Sapien (archive footage) (uncredited)
Ron Perlman ... Himself / Hellboy (archive footage) (uncredited)

Film Editing by 

Sarah Th. Friedberg ... (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Peter Baunbæk ... camera operator
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed