(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

26 Mar. 2009
Ganti ng puso: Part 1
There's Jacob Manansala, a man with a firm desire to claim what's rightfully his. He's willing to fight tooth and nail for the riches taken from his father.
23 Jul. 2009
The Eva Castillo Story: Part 1
This is the story of Eva Castillo and her rivalry with Regine Velasquez.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed