Lab Rats Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

31 Jul. 2008
A Bee
Professor Mycroft engages in a running feud with Dr Vabbitt and his bees.
14 Aug. 2008
A Seven Nighter
The gang have to cope with staying awake while working in an underground lab for seven nights.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed