"The Naked Archaeologist" Chasing the Temple Booty: Part Two (TV Episode 2008) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Graeme Ball

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Graeme Ball

Cast (in credits order)  

Simcha Jacobovici Simcha Jacobovici ... Himself - Host
Lea Cline Lea Cline ... Herself
Olof Brandt Olof Brandt ... Himself
Mino Carbone Mino Carbone ... Himself
Dan Bahat Dan Bahat ... Himself
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Carradine ... Orange Povey (archive footage)
Charles Laughton ... Captain Kidd (archive footage)
Gilbert Roland ... Jose Lorenzo (archive footage)
Ian Wolfe ... Tax Collector (archive footage)

Film Editing by 

Graeme Ball

Camera and Electrical Department 

Noam Kuzar ... camera operator: "b" camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed