Celebracadabra Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Apr. 2008
Street Magic
After arriving at the Magic Castle our seven celebrities are paired with their magician coaches.
4 May 2008
Children's Magic
For their next challenge, the celebs must play dress-up for a kiddie magic show.
11 May 2008
Comedy Magic
After getting zonked by Tommy's special powers, Lisa faces the comedy magic challenge with a severe handicap.
18 May 2008
Walk-Around Magic
With Carnie, ANT and Chris out of the picture, the competition turns fierce as only one of the final four contestants will win the $100,000 grand prize.
22 May 2008
Cabaret Magic
The celebs are given the challenge of performing Cabaret Magic for a roomful of professionals at the Magic Castle.
29 May 2008
Episode #1.6
In their most death-defying challenge yet, the remaining celebs are forced to deal with their greatest fears in Phobia magic.
5 Jun. 2008
Episode #1.7
C. Thomas Howell and Hal Sparks have survived seven grueling challenges to make it to Celebracadabra finals.
12 Jun. 2008
Episode #1.8
It's the day of the Celebracadabra final performance, and Hal and Tommy's final preparations initially mirror their journeys thus far.
Episode #1.9
This season on Celebracadabra, seven celebrities attempted to transform themselves into master magicians. Some succeeded, and some failed? miserably. And while the celebrities took center stage, their coaches were forced to stand in the background? until now. It's the Celebracadabra Magician Special - ten all-star magicians perform their favorite tricks.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed