Myself; Yourself Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Dec. 2007
In this shocking final episode, Nanaka relives the terrifying night that destroyed her home and tore her life apart, including a shocking accusation against her own father, and Sana reveals the truth about his past behavior, including ... an attempted suicide?!!

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed