The Guild Poster


Episode List


Season 6

2 Oct. 2012
Dream Questline
Codex starts her dream job, but it starts off with her new boss making the employees mad at her.
9 Oct. 2012
New Party Members
Codex discovers Floyd is running scared. Blaydzz desperately tries to remain relevant online. Vork's new love life inconveniences Zaboo.
23 Oct. 2012
Raid Timez
Codex's world is turned upside down when the Guild visits her at work.
30 Oct. 2012
Strange Frenemies
Zaboo injects himself into the office and Codex learns more of Floyd's quirks.
6 Nov. 2012
Into the Breach
Vork airs grievances to Floyd. Zaboo and Tink explore the game expansion.
20 Nov. 2012
Occupy HQ
Vork takes his protest to the Game HQ. Tink finds commonality with Donovan.
4 Dec. 2012
The Case of the Game Leak
The game expansion is leaked over the internet. Clara deals with Mr. Wiggly's meltdown. Vork's protest continues.
11 Dec. 2012
Tipping Points
Vork's protest intensifies as Floyd delays the expansion release.
18 Dec. 2012
Raid HQ!
Codex steps up to face the protesters. Madeline and Vork reunite. The protesters and game team meet.
8 Jan. 2013
End Game
Codex steps up to face the protesters. Vork and Madeline reunite. The game team meets the protesters and there is resolution.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed