Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James Neilson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Donn Mullally ... (story) (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Edward G. Robinson ... Matthew Considine
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Morris Ankrum
Ann Doran
Herbert Heyes
John Hoyt
Robert Osterloh
Vic Perrin Vic Perrin
Glen Vernon

Produced by 

Samuel Bischoff ... producer

Cinematography by 

James Van Trees

Film Editing by 

George White

Art Direction by 

Walter E. Keller

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed