Heartland Poster

(II) (2007– )

Episode List


Season 13

22 Sep. 2019
Snakes and Ladders
A disgruntled horse owner causes problems for Ty and Amy's business. Jack offers to teach Luke to ride a horse, and Lisa is regretting the decision to let Tim stay at Heartland.
29 Sep. 2019
Wild One
Amy is hired to gentle one of the wild horses, but his temperament may prove impossible to work with. Meanwhile, Georgie is dragged to a university open house by Peter and ends up face to face with Wyatt after months apart.
6 Oct. 2019
Rearview Mirror
Jack is faced with painful memories from his past, and the family is at a loss for how to help him.
13 Oct. 2019
The Eye of the Storm
A dangerous windstorm wreaks havoc on Hudson.
20 Oct. 2019
Amy and Ty worry about the impact a surprise visitor will have on Luke.
27 Oct. 2019
A Time to Remember
Georgie's graduation has finally arrived but so has a mysterious figure from her past.
3 Nov. 2019
The Art of Trust
Amy is asked to spend time at an art retreat to work with an artist's allegedly traumatized horse.
10 Nov. 2019
Tim is organizing an important rodeo when an old flame blows back into Hudson asking for his help.
17 Nov. 2019
Fight or Flight
Amy and Ty get some unexpected news about Luke just as Amy has to face an upsetting truth about Spartan.
24 Nov. 2019
The Passing of the Torch
When fears of holding on or letting go grip the family, they look to each other for support through dangerous challenges.

« Season 12 |  Season 13 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed