Messiah Poster


Episode List


Season 1

14 Sep. 2019
Exodus: A People Set Apart
Israel becomes a nation when the Lord reveals himself in smoke and fire, rescues his people, and leads them as their king.
14 Sep. 2019
David: A Man After God's Own Heart
A boy defeats a giant, and a king is promised his line will produce the Messiah.
14 Sep. 2019
Exile: By the Waters of Babylon
Israel is split, scattered and conquered. The people await the coming of God's promised Messiah.
14 Sep. 2019
Trial: Are You the King?
A captive is brought before Pilate, and all Jerusalem watches.
14 Sep. 2019
Ascension: At the Right Hand of God
God's plan is revealed and the King mounts his throne.
14 Sep. 2019
Pentecost: Go Ye Forth
Fire from heaven falls again. A people are gathered and a Temple built.
14 Sep. 2019
Paul: A Light to the Nations
A zealous enemy becomes an apostle and emissary.
14 Sep. 2019
Triumph: Enemies Under Your Feet
A persecution ends, and a pagan empire falls.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed