Honest Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Jan. 2008
Episode #1.1
The Carter family makes a living as crooks, liars, and manipulators. When Mack, the patriarch, gets arrested for a string of burglaries and sentenced to four years in jail, Lindsay decides to turn her family straight and make an honest living--however unglamorous that may be.
16 Jan. 2008
Episode #1.2
No longer flush with ill-gotten cash, the Carters are finding honest life a bit trying. Lindsay has yet to shake her family's bad reputation and is wrongfully accused of stealing a truck, while Kacie has a convoluted strategy to cultivate her modeling career.
23 Jan. 2008
Episode #1.3
Lindsay takes a job offer from an old family friend whose intentions may not be purely professional. Vin ingratiates himself with the Hong family, but an ill-timed indiscretion may throw that into jeopardy.
30 Jan. 2008
Episode #1.4
Vin and Taylor take dangerous likings to the Hong women. Grandpa Norman and his old friend, Margaret, are up to no good. And Lindsay, working at an auto insurance agency, detects a workplace scam and risks everything by resisting it.
6 Feb. 2008
Episode #1.5
Lindsay finds success with her lingerie business, but a shady loan her business partner makes to a deadbeat boyfriend throws the whole operation into jeopardy. Kacie's dalliance with a married celebrity becomes tabloid fodder, which she is more than happy to feed.
13 Feb. 2008
Episode #1.6
Perhaps Lindsay is getting too good at making an honest living--she's now accused of tipping off the police, and even her husband doubts her. Feeling trapped by the Hong family, Vin decides to steal a car, unaware of the extraordinary trouble its contents may get him into.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed