CBS Afternoon Playhouse Poster

Episode List



7 Apr. 1982
Journey to Survival
Six troubled teens take part in a wilderness adventure program, in the hopes that it will teach them more about themselves and each other.
2 Jun. 1982
The Shooting
Three farms boys are involved in a hunting accident, and find that their lives will be changed forever.
15 Sep. 1982
Just Pals
A 13-year-old boy finds it hard to continue his friendship with the neighborhood tomboy, who is beginning to become more ladylike.
12 Oct. 1982
Help Wanted
The Welsh family is hit hard when the father is laid off from his factory job, and there are no jobs in sight.
26 Nov. 1982
Secret Agent Boy
Wanting to impress a girl, a 12-year-old boy tells her he is a CIA Agent. But soon he finds himself in the midst of a real-life spy caper.

« 1981 |  1982  1983  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed