CBS Afternoon Playhouse Poster

Episode List


Season 4

1 Dec. 1981
Portrait of a Teenage Shoplifter
Teenager becomes involves in the thrill of shoplifting with her friends, until she is inevitably caught in the act.
7 Apr. 1982
Journey to Survival
Six troubled teens take part in a wilderness adventure program, in the hopes that it will teach them more about themselves and each other.
2 Jun. 1982
The Shooting
Three farms boys are involved in a hunting accident, and find that their lives will be changed forever.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed