The Experiment (2010) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

You're the Only One For Me
Written by Alan Ett and William Ashford
Performed by The Music Collective
Illusions of Love
Written and Performed by Stephen Edward Moos
Written by Michael James Bryant and Jonathan Howard Fugler
Performed by Fluke
I'm a F**cking Genius
Written by Daniel Bolton
Performed by Supersuckers

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed