Utawarerumono Poster

(2006– )

Episode List



17 Jul. 2006
Tatakai no hate
Hakuoro tries to shake Niwe's haunting final words, and Benawi and Oboro fight each other to determine who possesses the superior strength.
18 Sep. 2006
Taiko no yumeato
Revelations take center stage as more of Iceman's tragic story is disclosed, and the mystery behind Hakuoro's true identity is finally unraveled.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed