Finding My America Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Jan. 2006
The road trip begins
Prompted by their acceptance to graduate school, Amy and Minh -- two young Asian American women of Korean and Vietnamese descent, respectively -- embark on a road trip across the country in search of Asian America.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed