Eureka Seven (TV Series 2005–2006) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

First opening theme (episodes #1-13)
Performed by Flow
Music by Takeshi Asakawa
Lyrics by Keigo Hayashi and Kôshi Asakawa
Arrangement by Flow and Seiji Kameda
Himitsu Kichi
(A Secret Base)
First ending theme (episodes #1-13 and 26)
Performed by Kozue Takada
Music and Lyrics by Kozue Takada
Arrangement by TOMI YO
Shônen Hâto
(A Young Boy's Heart)
Second opening theme (episodes #14-26)
Performed by HOME MADE Kazoku
Music and Lyrics by KURO, MICRO, and U-ICHI
Arrangement by Takahiro Watanabe
Fly Away
Second ending theme (episodes #14-25)
Performed by Asami Izawa
Music and Lyrics by Asami Izawa
Arrangement by Jun Abe
Taiyô no Mannaka he
(To the Center of the Sun)
Third opening theme (episodes #27-39)
Performed by Bivattchee
Music and Lyrics by Shin'ichi Tsutsumi
Arrangement by Bivattchee and Kenji Ogura
Tip Taps Tip
Third ending theme (episodes #27-39)
Performed by HALCALI
Music and Arrangement by Yûsuke Tanaka
Lyrics by U
Fourth opening theme (episodes #40-49)
Performed by NIRGILIS
Music by Minoru Kurihara, Acchu Iwata, and Kôki Itô
Lyrics by Acchu Iwata
Arrangement by NIRGILIS
Fourth ending theme (episodes #40-49)
Performed by COOLON
Music and Lyrics by COOLON
Arrangement by Mine-Chang

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed