(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Michael Wenning

Writing Credits  

Peter Jürgensmeier ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Jürgen Heinrich ... Andreas Wolff
Steven Merting Steven Merting ... Tom Borkmann
Nadine Seiffert Nadine Seiffert ... Verena Wolff
Adrian Topol ... Tobias Kubiak
Johanna Klante Johanna Klante ... Jenny Grossmann
Oliver Stritzel ... Peter Kubiak
Oliver Bröcker Oliver Bröcker
Alexandra Madincea Alexandra Madincea
Silke Matthias Silke Matthias
Bruno Schubert Bruno Schubert ... Luis Wolff
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Thomas Arnold ... Dirk Grossmann (uncredited)
Finn Jokke Kunze Finn Jokke Kunze ... Marvin (uncredited)

Produced by 

Tim Gehrke ... commissioning editor
Rainer Jahreis ... executive producer
Rolf Klaussner ... line producer (as Rolf Klaußner)

Music by 

Arno Fisser
George Kochbeck

Cinematography by 

Anton Klima

Film Editing by 

Bernhard Wießner ... (as Bernhard Wiessner)

Production Design by 

Alexandra Pilhatsch

Costume Design by 

Ines Riedel-Schurat ... (as Iris Riedel)

Makeup Department 

Kurt Adler ... key makeup artist
Nicole Weber ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Ralf Blankenburg ... production manager
Claudia Heinrich ... set unit manager
Ira Wysocki ... unit manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Marina Gabriel ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Andreas Walther ... sound mixer
Andreas Hintzsch ... sound designer (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

João Pedro Plácido ... assistant camera
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed