"Saturday Night Live" Sting (TV Episode 1991) - Plot Summary Poster

(TV Series)



Showing all 1 items
Jump to:


  • Sting's second time as musical guest and first time hosting. Sketches include: Wayne's World, Sting Monologue, Hedley and Wyche, Elevator Fans, The Sinatra Group, Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey I, The Richmeister, Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey II, Weekend Update with Dennis Miller, Weekend Update: Al Franken Reports from Baghdad, Weekend Update: David Spade on What's In and Out, Dr. Frankenstein's Monster, Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey III, Coffee Talk, Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey IV, Meeting Parents Flashback, Bleak Poetry. Sting performs "All This Time", "Mad About You" and "Purple Haze".


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed