(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Peter Helliar
Rove McManus

Cast (in credits order)  

Rove McManus ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sarah Murdoch ... Herself (as Sarah O'Hare)
Noah Taylor ... Himself
Corinne Grant Corinne Grant ... Herself / Various Characters (uncredited)
Peter Helliar Peter Helliar ... Himself / Pat the Posty / Various Charecters (uncredited)
Bruce Mansfield Bruce Mansfield ... Himself - Announcer (uncredited)

Produced by 

Paige McGinley ... talent producer
Rove McManus ... producer
Lucy Roach ... segment producer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Chris Bitcon ... jib operator
Wayne Morley ... camera operator
Gil Oberhofer ... camera operator

Other crew 

Scott Stephens ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed