(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Fletcher Markle

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Robert Buckner ... (creator)
Sam Ross ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rod Taylor ... Glenn Evans
Lloyd Bochner ... Chief Inspector Neil Campbell
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joe De Santis ... Hernandez
Gerald Jann Gerald Jann ... Ling
Susan Kohner ... Elena
Jay Novello ... Perrera

Produced by 

Fletcher Markle ... producer
William Self ... executive producer

Music by 

Lionel Newman

Cinematography by 

Philip H. Lathrop ... director of photography (as Philip Lathrop)

Film Editing by 

Betty Steinberg

Special Effects by 

Johnny Borgese ... special effects (uncredited)

Music Department 

Bernard Herrmann ... composer: stock music
Alfred Newman ... composer: stock music
Lionel Newman ... composer: theme music / conductor / music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed