(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Herschel Daugherty

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jackson Gillis ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Richard Chamberlain ... Dr. James Kildare
Raymond Massey ... Dr. Leonard Gillespie
Ed Begley ... Jamie Cousins
Mabel Albertson ... Hannah Lacey
Joanna Barnes ... Dr. Suzanne Shary
Steve Bell Steve Bell ... Dr. Quint Lowry (as Steven Bell)
Jean Inness Jean Inness ... Nurse Beatrice Fain
Carol Veazie Carol Veazie ... Nurse Faraday
Frank Puglia ... Joe Crosetti
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Patricia Morrow ... Young Nurse (uncredited)

Produced by 

Norman Felton ... executive producer
David Victor ... producer

Music by 

David Raksin

Cinematography by 

Paul Vogel ... director of photography (as Paul C. Vogel)

Film Editing by 

Edward Warschilka ... (as Ed Warschilka)

Art Direction by 

George W. Davis
Charles K. Hagedon

Set Decoration by 

Henry Grace

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Thomas J. Schmidt ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Franklin Milton ... recording supervisor

Editorial Department 

John D. Dunning ... supervising film editor (as John Dunning)

Music Department 

Jerry Goldsmith ... composer: theme music
Harry V. Lojewski ... music supervisor (as Harry Lojewski)

Script and Continuity Department 

Richard P. McDonagh ... script consultant

Other crew 

Robert F. O'Neill ... assistant to producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed