"Derrick" Der Charme der Bahamas (TV Episode 1986) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jürgen Goslar

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Herbert Reinecker ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Horst Tappert ... Stephan Derrick
Fritz Wepper ... Harry Klein
Willy Schäfer ... Berger
Evelyn Opela ... Carina Müller-Brode
Karl Michael Vogler ... Hans Müller-Brode
Irene Clarin Irene Clarin ... Bettina Brosch
Till Topf ... Franz Brosch
Klaus Behrendt Klaus Behrendt ... Gerhard Brosch
Thomas Fritsch ... Dr. Schwede
Richard Münch Richard Münch ... Richard Haber
Ullrich Haupt ... Dr. Krosinger
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Franz Hanfstingl Franz Hanfstingl ... Herr Haber
Robert Jarczyk ... Polizist (as Robert-Wolfgang Jarczyk)

Produced by 

Claus Legal ... producer: ZDF

Music by 

Eberhard Schoener

Cinematography by 

Michael Georg

Production Design by 

Margret Finger

Camera and Electrical Department 

Juan Soler ... assistant camera

Music Department 

Les Humphries ... composer: title theme

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed