(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Peter Crane

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Peter S. Fischer ... (teleplay)
Davis Grubb ... (story)

Cast (in credits order)  

James Coburn ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hank Brandt Hank Brandt ... Colonel Brandt
Patrick Brennan Patrick Brennan ... Ben
Pat Corley ... Colonel / Sheriff
Ronny Cox ... Neil, The Farmer
Gail Strickland ... Helen

Music by 

Dan Wyman

Sound Department 

Roger Sword ... sound editor
David John West ... sound effects editor

Music Department 

David Shire ... composer: theme music

Other crew 

David Oliver Pfeil ... title cinematographer (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed