(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bryan Izzard

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Roger Parkes ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

John Barron ... The Hon. Mr. Justice Mitchener
Dorothy Vernon Dorothy Vernon ... Helen Tate
David Ashford David Ashford ... Charles Lotterby
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joseph Berry Joseph Berry ... Court Usher
Richard Colson Richard Colson ... Clerk of the Court
John Crocker John Crocker ... Archibald Webster
Alan Downer Alan Downer ... Sergeant Harcourt
Caroline John ... Sheena Smithson
David McKail David McKail ... Jack Smithson
Joan Newell ... Mrs. Smithson
Doreen Sloane Doreen Sloane ... Jury Forewoman
Peter Wheeler Peter Wheeler ... Court Reporter

Produced by 

Quentin Lawrence ... producer

Production Design by 

Knowles Bentley

Music Department 

Leos Janácek ... composer: title music "Sinfonietta" (uncredited)
Simon Park ... composer: end title theme "Distant Hills" (uncredited)
Cliff Twemlow ... composer: end title theme "Distant Hills" (uncredited)

Script and Continuity Department 

Susi Hush ... script editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed