(2005– )

Episode List



5 Oct. 2006
We're introduced to the boys of the show, their love interests -- and a conflict that will set the course of the series. Heartache concurs the hearts of everyone, when a friend is murdered in a school shooting.
12 Oct. 2006
Band of Gold
Skye and Melissa's mother is remarrying, and in true fashion they don't like their new step dad to be. Taylor and Shane finally ready to remake their band after the loss of their singer and friend, look for a new singer unaware that the person they need is right under their nose. Kassidy has something on her mind... and Kayla is going through a difficult time.
19 Oct. 2006
Sex and Candy
Kassidy who is over Taylor's drug antics moves onto Sam. The only problem is he doesn't seem interested in only her, but Skye too. Skye becomes the new singer of Sarnia. Kayla goes to visit Mike in Juvi with Mika.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed