Squidbillies Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 8

11 Aug. 2013
Granite Caverns
Dan Halen's most recent business venture takes off when he advertises Rusty's chalk art as cave drawings created by ancient aliens.
Aug. 2013
Early goes on a rampage with a ghost.
Aug. 2013
The Inkubator Lives!
Rusty ducks his responsibilities as a deadbeat dad to become an amateur crime-fighter.
Sep. 2013
Drone to the Bone
America declares war on Early's new neighborhood.
Sep. 2013
A Jailhouse Divided
Deputy Sheriff Denny runs for Sheriff against Sheriff Sheriff.
Sep. 2013
Stop. Jammertime!
A new judge takes the controversial stance of punishing criminals.
Sep. 2013
Thou Shale Not Drill
The squids have a nuanced and well thought out debate on the controversial practice of fracture mining.
Oct. 2013
The Squid Stays in the Picture
Early sells out to liberal Hollywood.
13 Oct. 2013
Gun of a Son
Early shoots Rusty to prove that guns should be legal.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed