Squidbillies Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 7

23 Jul. 2012
Rusty and Tammi Sitting in a Tree, B-A-S-T-A-R-D
While Tammi gets ready to give birth to her and Rusty's child, Rusty struggles at his new job.
30 Jul. 2012
Beware the Butt-Cutter
When a serial killer is on the loose, Sheriff turns to the town's stupidest citizen for help.
6 Aug. 2012
Squidbilly Manfishing
Sheriff and Rusty go on a manhunt for Early at Lake Okaleechee.
13 Aug. 2012
Green and Sober
Lil's loved ones try to get her re-addicted to drugs
20 Aug. 2012
The Legend of Kid Squid
Early gets jealous that Rusty has been taking the credit for all the crimes Early blamed on him.
27 Aug. 2012
From Russia with Stud
Sheriff almost makes the biggest mistake of his life, then does.

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Season 8  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed