Shadows in the Sun (2005) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

It's now or never
Written by Aaron Schröder, Wally Gold (uncredited) and Eduardo Di Capua (uncredited)
Performed by Paul Ansell
Sway (Quien Será)
Written by Luis Demetrio and Pablo Beltrán Ruiz
English lyrics by Norman Gimbel
Performed by Dean Martin
Lunar Dancing Motif
Written by F. Gaillon
Io che amo solo te
Written by Sergio Endrigo (as S. Andrigo)
Performed by Sergio Endrigo (as Sergio Andrigo)
Music by Bruno Bertoli
Lyrics by Laura Minnelli
Walk like a Man
Written by Bob Crewe and Bob Gaudio
Performed by The Shadow Quartet
O sole mio
Music by Eduardo Di Capua (as E. di Capua)
Lyrics by Giovanni Capurro

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed