Shattered City: The Halifax Explosion Poster

Episode List


Season 1

Episode #1.1
World War I is brewing and most Canadians are scared of a Germany invasion. So when ships come to visit, everyone is suspicious. What should be a natural transaction, instead become a lead up to disaster.
Episode #1.2
In part 2, recovery begins and so does the finger pointing. A one mile radius around the harbor is basically flattened. The trial is held and a verdict is reached. Some memories are hard to swallow.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed