The Clock Poster


Episode List


Season 2

22 Sep. 1950
The Morning After
To the world they seem a happy couple. Hearing their internal thoughts we learn he thinks she's a hag and she thinks he's a drunk and she hates his dog. He also plans to murder her, either by strangulation or poisoning.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed