Showing all 1 items
Jump to:


  • Documentary on theater director Antunes Filho, his five decades working with theater, and his work method. There are also some scenes from his plays. The series is divided in 6 episodes: 1 - As Origens de um Artista (The Origins of an Artist) 2 - A Década das Transgressões (The Transgressions Decade) 3 - Desafios de um Tempo Duro (Challenges of a Hard Time) 4 - Mestre e Discípulos (Master and Pupils) 5 - A Poética do Mal (Poetics of Evil) 6 - O Método (The Method)


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed