Episode List


Season 1

5 Nov. 2001
Joel search for a girl he met at an office. Meanwhile his parent's marriage is under strain when his father starts cheating with his mother's best friend.
12 Nov. 2001
After her divorce from Björn, Marianne is comforted by Björn's brother Hans. Joel finally goes on a date with Marika.
19 Nov. 2001
Marianne finds comfort in her new relationship with Hans but Björn is upset when she want to sell their house. Joel's telephone calls to Marika only get him a cold shoulder.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed