(2001– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 May 2001
Adam decides to form an all-male book group.
8 May 2001
Learning to Cook
Adam teaches Donald to cook, in order to impress women.
15 May 2001
Scary Drawings
Jessica starts to believe that Adam has been cross-dressing in secret.
29 May 2001
The Ex Files
Adam discovers that Jessica has secret plans to meet an ex-boyfriend.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed