Fat Friends Poster


Episode List


Season 2

3 Oct. 2002
Sticky Fingers
Jamie thinks his fortunes have changed when he strikes up a friendship with second-hand car dealer Craig. Spending his 17th birthday money on flashy clothes and a cool new phone in a desperate bid to fit in with Craig's crowd, Jamie soon realizes his new friend very different than he thought he was...

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed