Mrs. Merton and Malcolm Poster

Episode List



1 Mar. 1999
Episode #1.1
Malcolm can't hide his excitement on the morning of his 37th birthday, Arthur Capstick calls round with a bag of sherbet lemons for Mr. Merton, and a lack of guests sees the party get off to a disappointingly slow start.
8 Mar. 1999
Episode #1.2
Mrs. Merton agrees to do a bit of babysitting for a pregnant neighbour, Malcolm receives the first reply from his pen pal of twenty-six years, and Arthur shows off his fancy footwork when he joins in with a Riverdance.
15 Mar. 1999
Episode #1.3
Malcolm manages to arrange a date with Judith Potts from the chemist, Arthur forgets to put some stuff on Mr. Merton's troublesome gums, and Mrs. Merton tries to make sure that her son looks a right bobby-dazzler.
22 Mar. 1999
Episode #1.4
Mrs. Merton reaches for the A-Z Book of Diseases when Malcolm falls ill, Mr. Malik from the chemist pops by to offer some medical advice, and a phonecall to the pet shop reveals the truth about the whole situation.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed