Julien Fontanes, magistrat Poster

Episode List


Season 1

4 May 1985
Rien que la vérité
Marthe Mingot, Julien Fontanes' ex-wife has made an appointment with him unbeknownst to her husband Robert. She wishes Julien to give advice to her younger son who is also the judge's godson. Shortly before they meet Marthe attends a holdup that goes wrong for its perpetrators. Fontanes insists that she give evidence to the police but she refuses...
6 Jun. 1987
Le couteau sous la gorge
Following a police blunder, judge Gallié has obtained that police commissioner Pellerin should be the subject of an inquiry from the IGS (Police Inspectorate). While waiting for the verdict, Pellerin is relegated to thankless administrative tasks. One day though, the reprobate is called on to trace Jacky Begard, a terrorist on the lam. He is indeed the most competent man available for the assignment, as he is the one that had Begard arrested once...

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed