Under Suspicion (2000) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Peyote Dreams
Instrumental written by George Acogny
Cuando El Amor Se Va
Written by George Acogny & Tracey Amos
Performed by Nydia Caro
La Diez
Written by Emmanuel del Real (as Emanuel Del Real Diaz), Rubén Albarrán (as Ruben Albarrán Ortega),
Joselo Rangel (as José Alfredo Rangel Arroyo) and Quique Rangel (as Enrique Rangel Arroyo)
Performed by Café Tacvba
Courtesy of WEA International, Inc.
Silent Night
Music by Franz Xaver Gruber (uncredited)
Lyrics by Joseph Mohr (uncredited)
Arranged by George Acogny
Performed by Darryl Phinnessee
No Quiero Llorar
Written by Rudy Pérez (as Rudy Perez) & Mario Patiño
Performed by Millie Corretjer (as Millie)
Courtesy of EMI Latin
Noche Plena
Instrumental written by Ángel 'Cucco' Peña & Tato Rossi
Courtesy of EMI Latin
Baila Mi Bomba
Written by Modesto Cepeda
Performed by Modesto Cepeda & Maximo Torres
Courtesy of M.C. Bomba
Enamorado De Puerto Rico
Written by Jorge Ayala
Performed by Plenealo
Courtesy of Disco Hit
Written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Courtesy of Naxos of America
By Arrangement with Source/Q
Sola Voy
Written by Ángel 'Cucco' Peña & Tato Rossi
Performed by Olga Tañón
Courtesy of WEA International, Inc.
Written by Marco Flores & Pablo Manavello
Performed by Carlos Ponce
Courtesy of EMI Latin
Jingle Bells
Written by James Pierpont (uncredited)
Arranged by George Acogny
Performed by Darryl Phinnessee
Party Man
Written by Miguel Zayas & Kenneth William
Performed by Rafi Escudero, Kenneth William & Miguel Zayas
Courtesy of Rafi Escudero Studios
"Chantal's Theme' (uncredited)
Performed by Kirsty Hawkshaw
Written by Judie Tzuke
Algo en Ella
performed by [Michael Stuart]

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed