(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Jun. 1992
Injuu Gakuen (La Blue Girl)
Miko learns the truth about herself and the Shikima world; when her sister get kidnapped to Shikima world, Miko rushes to save her sister.
11 Dec. 1992
Injuu Gakuen 2 (La Blue Girl 2)
Miko, Nin-Nin and Miyu venture to the Shikima world again to fight perverted race of sex-hungry demons along and another ninja clan to restore order.
5 Jun. 1993
Injuu Gakuen 3 - Shikima sakkai no shou
Miko, Nin-Nin meet new girl from ninja clan and they try to stop renegade ninja woman and her friend from taking revenge on shikima world.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed