The Law Rustlers (1923) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Louis King ... (as Lewis King)

Writing Credits  

W.C. Tuttle ... (story)

Cast (in credits order)  

William Fairbanks ... Phil Stanley
Edmund Cobb ... Harry Hartley
Joseph W. Girard ... Sol Vane (as Joseph Girard)
Ena Gregory ... Glory Sillman
Ashton Dearholt ... Eph Sillman
Wilbur McGaugh Wilbur McGaugh ... John Cale
Claude Payton Claude Payton ... Doc Jordan
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Mark Hamilton ... Preacher Cobb (uncredited)

Other crew 

Ben F. Wilson ... supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed