South Park Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 22

26 Sep. 2018
Dead Kids
Randy is desperate to help Sharon get her emotions under control and Cartman unexpectedly fails his math test. Meanwhile a series of school shootings occur at South Park
3 Oct. 2018
A Boy and a Priest
Randy calls Stephen in a panic when he learns that the boys went camping with a Priest.
10 Oct. 2018
The Problem with a Poo
Mr. Hankey answers hard questions about his past comments.
17 Oct. 2018
Tegridy Farms
Randy moves the family to the country and takes up farming; The vaping craze hits South Park.
31 Oct. 2018
The Scoots
A revolution in mobility is changing Halloween for everyone. Chaos erupts as every kid is out to get more candy than they have ever gotten before.
7 Nov. 2018
Time to Get Cereal
The South Park citizens are in danger and the boys realize that only Al Gore can help.
14 Nov. 2018
Nobody Got Cereal?
The boys break out of jail and are on the run from the police and ManBearPig; Satan steps up to help the boys and the rest of South Park.
28 Nov. 2018
Buddha Box
Cartman has been diagnosed with anxiety.
5 Dec. 2018
South Park is chosen to be the home for Amazon's newest Fulfillment Center.
12 Dec. 2018
Bike Parade
With the Amazon workers striking, no one is getting their Christmas packages they ordered. On top of that, the boys' chance of winning a bike parade are jeopardized when Kenny decides to resist commercialism alongside the striking workers.

« Season 21 |  Season 22  Season 23  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed