Road Rovers Poster

(1996– )

Episode List



7 Sep. 1996
Let's Hit the Road
Brilliant scientist Dr. Shepherd develops a pack of super-powered canines to stop General Parvo and his mutant dogs from destroying the world.
14 Sep. 1996
Storm from the Pacific
The Rovers go to a Pacific island to stop Captain Storm from unleashing a laser-armed satellite and his army of mercenaries on 10 major United States cities.
21 Sep. 1996
A Hair of the Dog That Bit You
The Rovers go to London to investigate reports of roaming werewolves and missing members of the Royal Family.
12 Oct. 1996
Where Rovers Dare
The Rovers investigate the theft of the Scepter of the Valley, which has sparked a war between the neighboring nations of Katzenstsok and Eisneria.
26 Oct. 1996
Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
The Rovers trail a gang of evil Ninjas in Japan -- and discover both General Parvo and a plot to resurrect an ancient Tyrannosaurus Rex.
2 Nov. 1996
The Dog Who Knew Too Much
The Rovers protect the star witness in a mob trial, a Spitz whose master was kidnapped by a brutal gang leader.
9 Nov. 1996
Hunter's Heroes
The Rovers try to free kidnapped dogs from General Parvo's prison.
16 Nov. 1996
Dawn of the Groomer
The Groomer turns cats into Felo-Mutant and sets out to create her own army.
23 Nov. 1996
Still a Few Bugs in the System
General Parvo uses Professor Atwater's monstrous Flea, Tick and Mange creation to attack the Rovers.

 1996  1997  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed