The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest Poster

Episode List



2 Jan. 1997
To Bardo and Back
Race is in a coma after a rodeo accident, and his friends seek help from Questworld.
12 Feb. 1997
Digital Doublecross
Surd enters into Jonny and Jesse's virtual reality game in Questworld.
16 Apr. 1997
More Than Zero
Race and the kids explore a Venetian haunted house.
10 Feb. 1997
Dark Sentinel
The Quests discover that Cameroon villagers can handle the threat posed by a logging team.
11 Feb. 1997
Other Space
People from another dimension pour through a portal which was accidentally opened by some scientists, and lay claim to the Earth.
13 Feb. 1997
Surd tries to attack the Quest team from inside by using Jesse's mind.
14 Feb. 1997
The Bangalore Falcon
The kids find a rare falcon from a legendary land said to posess a river of immortality.
15 Mar. 1997
Diamonds and Jade
The kids race to help an old friend recover a jewel which seems surrounded by a strange force.
17 Mar. 1997
The Edge of Yesterday
When the 2D Jonny Quest is transported to prehistoric times he turns into a 3D cg character to battle a T-Rex.
18 Mar. 1997
The Haunted Sonata
Jonny and Jesse follow a ghost to a half-finished sonata in the Czech Republic.
26 Mar. 1997
General Winter
General Vostok returns with a terrible weapon which he wants Benton to make even more destructive.
14 Apr. 1997
Night of the Zinja
Zin's daughters target the Quest team, determined to carry on their father's dynasty after his death.
15 Apr. 1997
The Robot Spies
Zin launches a final, encompassing scheme to destroy the Quests.

« 1996 |  1997 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed